Rossendale Leisure Trust - Personal Training

Skip To Content

Personal Training

Inspire - Motivate - Results

Our team of Personal Trainers will work with you to help you achieve your goals.

  • Muscle Toning
  • Sports Specific Training
  • Strength Training
  • Weight Gain & Muscle Building
  • Speed & Agility
  • Functional Training

Prices start from £17 per session - or you can Buddy-up from £8.50 each

To book a PT session, leave your name and contact details along with your preferred trainer with the reception staff and we will call you back to arrange your free consultation. Alternatively contact your chosen PT and arrange your free 30 minute consultation directly.

Our Personal Trainers

Ethan Monks

Ethan Monks

Bespoke Personal Training at Rossendale Leisure Trust
ethan.monks@rltrust.co.uk
Hayden Wells

Hayden Wells

Bespoke Personal Training at Rossendale Leisure Trust
hayden.wells@rltrust.co.uk
Josh Stokes

Josh Stokes

Bespoke Personal Training at Rossendale Leisure Trust
josh.stokes@rltrust.co.uk
Jamie Mulrooney

Jamie Mulrooney

Bespoke Personal Training at Rossendale Leisure Trust
jamie.mulrooney@rltrust.co.uk
Alex Fry

Alex Fry

Bespoke Personal Training at Rossendale Leisure Trust
alex.fry@rltrust.co.uk
Paul Markey

Paul Markey

Bespoke Personal Training at Rossendale Leisure Trust
paul.markey@rltrust.co.uk
Grip & Go

Sign up to our newsletter

Get the latest news straight to your inbox

Click Here Now

You appear to have Javascript disabled. Some of this site’s features require Javascript to function.